Business Impact School 2016 - Researchers

The School provided fully-funded places for 25 researchers who all gave presentations focused on the business impact of their current research activities.  All the presentations from the participants may be viewed via the links below together with a number of individual videos:


Prue Addison                   Gemma Jerome                   Olivia Rendon                Rachel Seary               

Luis Carrasco Tornero      M. Nazli Koseoglu                Relena Ribbons             Philipp Siegel     

Laura Crossley                 Anja Helena Liski                 Olivia Richardson          Katherine Simpson   

Helen Davies                    Veronica Lee Love               Helen Roberts               Eleanor Tew      

Sian de Bell                      Rosa Mato Amboage           Mike Rogerson              Warwick Wainwright  

Lucien Georgeson             Andrea Perz                        Catherine Scott             Cheryl Willis

Arjan Gosal